Attending this event?
Welcome to the Interactive Agenda for SecurityWeek’s 2017 ICS Cyber Security Conference! (View the full conference website here)  

This agenda is currently a work in progress and not yet complete, please check back often as our team is making upates and adding sessions DAILY. (You can register for the conference here)
View analytic
avatar for Jacob Brodsky

Jacob Brodsky

Jacobs Cyber Innovation Lab
avatar for Nick Cappi

Nick Cappi

PAS Global
Director of Technical Consulting
avatar for Joshua Carlson

Joshua Carlson

Schneider Electric
SME and Technical Sales Leader, Cybersecurity
avatar for Scott Coleman

Scott Coleman

Owl Cyber Defense Solutions
Director of Product Management
avatar for Jeff Cornelius, Ph.D.

Jeff Cornelius, Ph.D.

EVP, Industrial Control and Critical Infrastructure Solutions
avatar for Omar Cruz

Omar Cruz

DHS National Cybersecurity and Communications Integration Center
Project Manager
avatar for Dan Desruisseaux

Dan Desruisseaux

Schneider Electric
Cyber Security Offer Leader
avatar for Jean Gottschalk

Jean Gottschalk

Principal Consultant
Telecom Defense Limited Company
avatar for Chris Grove

Chris Grove

Director of Industrial Security
avatar for Dr. Chris Hankin

Dr. Chris Hankin

UK ICS cyber security Research Institute (RITICS)
avatar for Neil Holloran

Neil Holloran

U.S. Naval Surface Warfare Center
OSD Mission Assurance Programs Manager
avatar for Lionel Jacobs

Lionel Jacobs

Palo Alto Networks
Sr. Security Architect, ICS & SCADA Systems
avatar for Seth Jaffe

Seth Jaffe

LEO Cyber Security
VP, Incident Response Practice
avatar for Dr. Kevin Jones

Dr. Kevin Jones

Head of Cyber Security Architecture, Innovation and Scouting
avatar for Juan Lopez Jr., PhD

Juan Lopez Jr., PhD

Oak Ridge National Lab
Oak Ridge National Lab
avatar for Doug Kushnerick

Doug Kushnerick

Sr. Scientific Advisor
avatar for Robert M. Lee

Robert M. Lee

Dragos, Inc.
CEO and Founder
avatar for Ben Miller

Ben Miller

Director of Threat Operations
avatar for Ken Modeste

Ken Modeste

Principal Engineer, Cybersecurity Technical Lead
avatar for Yevgeni Nogin

Yevgeni Nogin

Aperio Systems
Co-Founder & CTO
avatar for Bryan Owen

Bryan Owen

Principal Cyber Security Manager
avatar for Brian Proctor

Brian Proctor

Business Development Manager
avatar for Dr. Peter Pry

Dr. Peter Pry

Task Force on National and Homeland Security
Executive Director
avatar for Stephen Ridley

Stephen Ridley

Founder and CEO/CTO
avatar for Albert Rooyakkers

Albert Rooyakkers

Bedrock Automation
Founder, CEO
avatar for Sid Snitkin

Sid Snitkin

ARC Advisory Group
Vice President, Cybersecurity Services

Ben Stirling

Operations Technology Analyst
avatar for Lane Thames, PhD

Lane Thames, PhD

Senior Security Researcher

Kellyn Wagner

Northern California Regional Intelligence Center
Cyber Intelligence Analyst
avatar for Dean Weber

Dean Weber

Chief Technology Officer
avatar for Peter Yapp

Peter Yapp

Deputy Director
National Cyber Security Centre (NCSC)